b8438bba61 · chore: import R0nY3n/LTE_manager main snapshot · Updated 2026-07-21 00:35:15 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?