6be840d9fa · chore: import TideSec/TscanPlus main docs snapshot · Updated 2026-07-24 13:39:35 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?