b31b7fe25a · fix(release): 发布前确认工作树干净且提交已推送,并显式指定 tag 指向的提交 · Updated 2026-09-18 14:05:40 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?